Über uns

Heim >> Über uns

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd.

 

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. verwandelt sich seit 2012 in einen Anbieter kreativer Verpackungslösungen aus einer Hand von einem Hersteller. Mit Hauptsitz in der Stadt Guangzhou haben wir 5 Produktionsstätten in den Städten mit über 300 Mitarbeitern aufgebaut, die sich unabhängig mit der Produktion verschiedener Produkte befassen .

 

About Us

 

Wir haben bereits mit über 2.000 Kunden aus den Bereichen Schmuck, Schönheit, Bekleidung und anderen Branchen zusammengearbeitet. Und wir werden von unseren Kunden im Ausland sehr anerkannt.

 

Sanarko besteht darauf, dass die Verpackung keine Belastung für ein Unternehmen und unseren Planeten darstellt, wir haben uns aktiv der Innovation und Entwicklung nachhaltiger Verpackungslösungen verschrieben. Wenn wir versuchen, Markenmission oder Produktmission in das Paket zu tragen, sind wir effektiver als die traditionellen Marken, sie profitieren von einer vollständigen Lieferkette mit der neuesten Technologie und der perfekten Kombination aus der Erfahrung in der Produktforschung und -entwicklung über die 10-Jahre.

 

Ein Weltklasse-Anbieter von Verpackungslösungen zu sein, ist nicht nur die Vision, sondern auch die Motivation von Sanarko. Unsere Arbeitsrichtlinie ist es, besser zu arbeiten, eine Win-Win-Situation mit Kunden und dem Planeten, um länger Geschäfte zu machen.

 

About Us

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

CAPTCHA

Kontaktiere uns
  • Mobiltelefon: +86 188 1438 3835
  • E-mail: sales@sanarkopack.com
  • WhatsApp: +8618814383835
  • WeChat: +86 188 1438 3835
  • Adresse: Raum 802, Nancui 2nd Strss, Xinganxi Road, Guangzhou, China
Anfrage
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Sunny: +86 188 1438 3835

About Us

Home >> About Us

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. 

 

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. turns into a one-stop creative packaging solution provider from a manufacturer since 2012. Headquartered in Guangzhou city, we have built up 5 production bases in the towns with over 300+ employees independent deal different products production.

 

About Us

We have already worked with more than 2,000+ customers in Jewelry, beauty, Apparel, and other industries. And we are highly recognized by our customers abroad.

 

Sanarko insists that the packaging is not a burden to a business and our planet, we actively deciated to the innovation and development of sustainabel package solutions. When trying to carry brand mission or product mission into the package, we are more effective than the traditional brands, it benefits from a complete supply chain with the latest technology and the perfect combination of the product research development experience over the 10 years.

 

To be a world-class packaging solution provider is not only the vision but also the motivation of Sanarko. Our working guideline is to work better, a win-win with clients and planet to make a longer business.

 

Heiderberg printing workshop, CMYK +2PMS color printing, surprior printing effect for your brand
Raw material warehouse, solve the urgent order  problem
Color dispatching system is our gurantee to your printing effect
precise control with temperature and humidity control
Over 20 years technician is our business cooperation strong backup
Various artwork to create unique packaging
Green Pholoshphy , all the printing oil are soybean oil with FSC and Rosh certificate
Quality checking  procedure to solve your final worried

 

Get in Touch with Us

CAPTCHA

Contact Us
Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Sunny: +86 188 1438 3835