À propos de nous

Domicile >> À propos de nous

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd.

 

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. se transforme en un fournisseur de solutions d'emballage créatives à guichet unique d'un fabricant depuis 2012. Basé dans la ville de Guangzhou, nous avons construit 5 bases de production dans les villes avec plus de 300 employés indépendants traitant différents produits production .

 

About Us

 

Nous avons déjà travaillé avec plus de 2 000 clients dans les secteurs de la joaillerie, de la beauté, de l'habillement et d'autres secteurs. Et nous sommes hautement reconnus par nos clients à l'étranger.

 

Sanarko insiste sur le fait que l'emballage n'est pas un fardeau pour une entreprise et notre planète, nous nous sommes activement consacrés à l'innovation et au développement de solutions d'emballage durables. Lorsque nous essayons de réaliser la mission de la marque ou la mission du produit dans l'emballage, nous sommes plus efficaces que les marques traditionnelles, il bénéficie d'une chaîne d'approvisionnement complète avec les dernières technologies et la combinaison parfaite de l'expérience de développement de la recherche de produits au cours des 10 années.

 

Être un fournisseur de solutions d'emballage de classe mondiale n'est pas seulement la vision mais aussi la motivation de Sanarko. Notre ligne directrice de travail est de mieux travailler, un gagnant-gagnant avec les clients et la planète pour faire une entreprise plus longue.

 

About Us

Prenez contact avec nous

CAPTCHA

Nous contacter
  • Téléphone portable: +86 188 1438 3835
  • E-mail: sales@sanarkopack.com
  • WhatsApp: +8618814383835
  • WeChat: +86 188 1438 3835
  • Adresse Postale: Salle 802, Nancui 2nd Strss, Xinganxi Road, Guangzhou, Chine
Demander un devis
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Sunny: +86 188 1438 3835

About Us

Home >> About Us

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. 

 

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. turns into a one-stop creative packaging solution provider from a manufacturer since 2012. Headquartered in Guangzhou city, we have built up 5 production bases in the towns with over 300+ employees independent deal different products production.

 

About Us

We have already worked with more than 2,000+ customers in Jewelry, beauty, Apparel, and other industries. And we are highly recognized by our customers abroad.

 

Sanarko insists that the packaging is not a burden to a business and our planet, we actively deciated to the innovation and development of sustainabel package solutions. When trying to carry brand mission or product mission into the package, we are more effective than the traditional brands, it benefits from a complete supply chain with the latest technology and the perfect combination of the product research development experience over the 10 years.

 

To be a world-class packaging solution provider is not only the vision but also the motivation of Sanarko. Our working guideline is to work better, a win-win with clients and planet to make a longer business.

 

Heiderberg printing workshop, CMYK +2PMS color printing, surprior printing effect for your brand
Raw material warehouse, solve the urgent order  problem
Color dispatching system is our gurantee to your printing effect
precise control with temperature and humidity control
Over 20 years technician is our business cooperation strong backup
Various artwork to create unique packaging
Green Pholoshphy , all the printing oil are soybean oil with FSC and Rosh certificate
Quality checking  procedure to solve your final worried

 

Get in Touch with Us

CAPTCHA

Contact Us
Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Sunny: +86 188 1438 3835