О нас

Дом >> О нас

Гуанчжоу Сана Марко Упаковка Ко., Лтд.

 

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. с 2012 года превращается в универсального поставщика креативных упаковочных решений от производителя. Штаб-квартира находится в городе Гуанчжоу, мы создали 5 производственных баз в городах с более чем 300+ сотрудниками, которые занимаются производством различной продукции. .

 

About Us

 

Мы уже работали с более чем 2000 клиентов в ювелирной, косметической, швейной и других отраслях. И мы высоко признаны нашими клиентами за рубежом.

 

Санарко настаивает на том, что упаковка не является бременем для бизнеса и нашей планеты, мы активно занимаемся инновациями и разработкой устойчивых упаковочных решений. Когда мы пытаемся воплотить миссию бренда или миссию продукта в упаковку, мы более эффективны, чем традиционные бренды, мы выигрываем от полной цепочки поставок с использованием новейших технологий и идеального сочетания опыта исследований и разработок продуктов за 10 лет.

 

Быть поставщиком упаковочных решений мирового класса — это не только видение, но и мотивация Sanarko. Наш рабочий принцип — работать лучше, взаимовыгодно с клиентами и планетой, чтобы сделать бизнес дольше.

 

About Us

Свяжись с нами

CAPTCHA

Связаться с нами
  • Мобильный телефон: +86 188 1438 3835
  • Почта: sales@sanarkopack.com
  • WhatsApp: +8618814383835
  • WeChat: +86 188 1438 3835
  • Адрес: Комната 802, Nancui 2nd Strss, Xinganxi Road, Гуанчжоу, Китай
Сделать запрос
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Sunny: +86 188 1438 3835

About Us

Home >> About Us

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. 

 

Guangzhou Sana Marko Packaging Co., Ltd. turns into a one-stop creative packaging solution provider from a manufacturer since 2012. Headquartered in Guangzhou city, we have built up 5 production bases in the towns with over 300+ employees independent deal different products production.

 

About Us

We have already worked with more than 2,000+ customers in Jewelry, beauty, Apparel, and other industries. And we are highly recognized by our customers abroad.

 

Sanarko insists that the packaging is not a burden to a business and our planet, we actively deciated to the innovation and development of sustainabel package solutions. When trying to carry brand mission or product mission into the package, we are more effective than the traditional brands, it benefits from a complete supply chain with the latest technology and the perfect combination of the product research development experience over the 10 years.

 

To be a world-class packaging solution provider is not only the vision but also the motivation of Sanarko. Our working guideline is to work better, a win-win with clients and planet to make a longer business.

 

Heiderberg printing workshop, CMYK +2PMS color printing, surprior printing effect for your brand
Raw material warehouse, solve the urgent order  problem
Color dispatching system is our gurantee to your printing effect
precise control with temperature and humidity control
Over 20 years technician is our business cooperation strong backup
Various artwork to create unique packaging
Green Pholoshphy , all the printing oil are soybean oil with FSC and Rosh certificate
Quality checking  procedure to solve your final worried

 

Get in Touch with Us

CAPTCHA

Contact Us
Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Sunny: +86 188 1438 3835